Dresden doll, Prague hole/ drugs for soul 

I was looking for my old memories tonight, and finally I’ve got it. Honestly, winter is perhaps the best season of the year to enjoy Europe, art, literature, love and even sex. Bellow there are some of my old pics I took in Prague and Dresden. I wish I could have a copy of myself to come back and leave it there. 





it always reminds me something , not only franz kafka


  

  

weird dresden and slaughterhouse #5


  

All pics by courtesy of bohemian lymph*

*me


Прокомментировать

